Committee on Online Learning

The Committee on Online Learning (COOL) is a committee of the Academic Senate and meets in conjunction with the Distance Education Advisory Committee to discuss issues related to distance education.


Carolyn Brown
Jerry Cellilo
Hilary Ciment
Una Daly
Kathy DePaolo
Konnilyn Feig
Meredith Heiser
Carolyn Holcroft
Kate Jordahl (chair)
Allison Meezan Lenkeit
Michael Loceff
Lesley Louden
La Dawn Meade
Lisa Schultheis
Lisa Verissimo
Sandi Watkins
Anita Whitehill
Mimi Will
Last Updated September 12, 2014
▲ Top