2014 WOMEN'S WATER POLO SCHEDULE

PDF version
Day Date Opponent Location Time W-L Score Rec Conf.
WED. SEPT. 10 DELTA LOS ALTOS 4:30 PM
Fri./Sat. Sept. 19-20 West Valley Tourny Saratoga TBD
Fri. Sept. 26 Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 3:30 PM
Wed. Oct. 1 West Valley West Valley 5:30 PM
Thurs. Oct. 2 Riverside San Luis Obispo 5:30 PM
Fri/Sat. Oct. 3-4 Rabobank Tourney San Luis Obispo TBD
TUES. OCT. 7 CSM LOS ALTOS 3:30 PM
Wed. Oct. 8 Ohlone Fremont 3:30 PM
WED. OCT. 15 LANEY LOS ALTOS 3:30 PM
FRI/SAT OCT. 17-18 COAST/BIG 8 LOS ALTOS TBD
Wed. Oct. 22 Cabrillo Santa Cruz 3:30 PM
FRI. OCT. 24 DE ANZA LOS ALTOS 3:30 PM
WED. OCT 29 MERCED LOS ALTOS 3:30 PM
*Denotes Conference Games (Coast Conference)

PLAYOFFS & CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri. Nov. 5 Coast Conf. Quarterfinals TBD 3:30PM
Fri/Sat Nov. 7-8 Coast Conf. Champ West Valley TBD
Fri-Sat. Nov. 14-15 Nor Cal Championships Sacramento TBA
Thur-Sat. Nov 21-23 State Championships Sacramento TBD

Home Games in BOLD RED

Head Coach: Jeff Bissell (14th yr)

Assistant Coach: Laura Benton (7th yr)
Goalie Coach: Trish Quan (6th yr)
Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Ahletic trainer: Warren Voyce

Click here to read more about California Community College Waterpolo results & stats.
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls


Top of page August 25, 2014