2014 WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

PDF version Athletics Home
Current Schedule for 2014-2015 - Women's Volley Ball

Day Date Opponent Location Time W-L Score Record
WED. Aug 27 SCRIMMAGE Tourny FOOTHILL All Day  
FRI. AUG. 29 NAPA VALLEY FOOTHILL 6:00 PM  
WED. Sept. 3 FOOTHILL 3-WAY Tourny
(Sacramento City, Taft)
FOOTHILL All Day
FRI. Sept. 5 FOOTHILL 3-WAY Tourny II
(American River, Fresno)
FOOTHILL All Day  
Fri/Sat Sept. 12-13 Delta Tourny Delta 9:00 AM
WED. SEPT. 17 FOOTHILL 3-WAY Tourny III
(Sierra, Feather River)
FOOTHILL All Day  
FRI. SEPT. 19 DELTA FOOTHILL 4:00 PM  
WED. SEPT. 24 DEANZA FOOTHILL 6:30 PM
Fri Sep 26 Hartnell Hartnell 6:30 PM
WED. OCT. 8 OHLONE FOOTHILL 6:30 PM
WED. OCT. 15 WEST VALLEY FOOTHILL 6:30 PM
Fri. Oct. 17 Skyline Skyline 6:30 PM
WED. OCT. 22 CANADA FOOTHILL 6:30 PM
Wed. Oct 29 Gavilan Gavilan 6:30 P
Sat. Nov. 1 Cabrillo Cabrillo 4:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 5 West Valley West Valley 6:30 PM
FRI NOV. 7 SKYLINE FOOTHILL 6:30 PM
Wed. Nov. 12 Canada Canada 6:30 PM
Fri. Nov. 14 Ohlone Ohlone 6:30 PM
WED. NOV 19 GAVILAN FOOTHILL 6:30 P
Play-offs and Finals
Tue. Nov. 25 1st Round Nor Cals TBA All Day
Sat. Nov 29 2nd Round Nor Cals TBAAll Day  
Tue. Dec 2 3rd Round Nor Cals TBA All Day  
Fri-Sun Dec. 5-7 State Finals Cabrill College All Day  
* Denotes Conference game.Home Dates
 
 


Head Coach: Katy Ripp
Work - (650) 949-7355
Cell - (650) 656-5359

Assistant Coaches: Justine Record, Patrick Largo
Athletic Director: TBA
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce

Equipment: Jorge Carrillo
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls

Top of page August 04, 2014