2016 WOMEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

View team results at cccaasports.org | Schedule in PDF version

DAYDATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME
Fri. Jan. 29 Scrimmage Tournament Foothill All Day
Tue. Feb. 2 Santa Rosa (Scrimmage) Santa Rosa 2 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 5 Diablo Valley Diablo Valley 2 P.M.
Tue. Feb. 9 San Francisco San Francisco 2 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 12 Cabrillo Foothill 2 P.M.
Tue. Feb. 16 Monterey Peninsula Monterey 2 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 19 Chabot Foothill 2 P.M.
Tue. Feb. 23 De Anza De Anza 2 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 26 Mission Foothill 2 P.M.
Tue. Mar. 1 Canada Canada 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 4 San Francisco Foothill 2 P.M.
Tue. Mar. 8 Cabrillo Cabrillo 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 11 Monterey Peninsula Foothill 2 P.M.
Tue. Mar. 15 Chabot Chabot 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 18 De Anza Foothill 2 P.M.
Tue. Mar. 22 Mission Mission 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 25 Canada Foothill 2 P.M.
   
Thurs./Fri./Sat. Mar. 31 - Apr. 2 Conference Tournament Mission All Day
Thurs./Fri./Sat./Sun. Apr. 21 - Apr. 24 Ojai/State Tournament Ojai All Day



* indicates Scrimmage
Bold indcates home matches
Head Coach Lauren Hickey Colors: Scarlet, black, white
Assistant Coach: Randy Becker Mascot: Owls
Athletic Director: Mike Teijero
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce Updated: February 02, 2016

Coach Lauren Hickey
c/o Athletic Department
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Rd.
Los Altos Hills, CA. 94022-4599
foothill.tennis@gmail.com

Owl Logo


Top of pageFebruary 02, 2016