2014 WOMEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

PDF version
Regular Season Schedule and Results
Day Date Opponent Location Time Result Score Record
Tues. January 28 CCSF * Scrimmage Foothill 2:00
Fri. January 31 Scrimmage Tourny Foothill All day
Tues. February 4 Sierra Sierra 1:30
L
7-2
0-1
Tues. February 11 DVC DVC 1:00
W
7-2
1-1
Tues. February 18 Bye Bye
Fri. February 21 CCSF Foothill 1:00
W
9-0
2-1
Tues. February 25 Cabrillo * Cabrillo 2:00
W
9-0
3-1
Fri. February 28 MPC MPC 2:00
W
9-0
4-1
Tues. March 4 Chabot * Chabot 2:00
W
6-3
5-1
Fri. March 7 De Anza * Foothill 2:00
W
9-0
6-1
Tues. March 11 Mission * Mission 2:00
W
9-0
7-1
Fri. March 14 Folsom Lake Foothill 2:00
W
9-0
8-1
Tues. March 18 CCSF CCSF 2:00
W
9-0
9-1
Fri. March 21 Cabrillo Foothill 2:00
W
7-2
10-1
Wed. March 26 MPC * Foothill 2:00
W
9-0
11-1
Fri. March 28 Chabot * Foothill 2:00
W
9-0
12-1
Fri. April 1 De Anza * De Anza 2:00
W
7-2
13-1
Tues. April 4 Mission * Foothill 2:00
W
9-0
14-1

PLAYOFFS & CHAMPIONSHIPS
Tues. April 8 Norcal Qtr Final - Reedley Chabot
All Day
W
5-0
Thur-Sat April 15 Norcal Semi Finals Chabot
All Day
Thur-Sat April 23-27 Ojai/State Tourney Ojai
All Day

Home Games in BOLD RED

Coach Lauren Hickey
c/o Athletic Department
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Rd.
Los Altos Hills, CA. 94022-4599
foothill.tennis@gmail.com

Athletic Director: Susan Gutkind
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce
Athletic Counselor: Laurie Bertani
Division Assistant: Liz Hunter
Equipment: Tony Kelly
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls
Revised: April 10, 2014

foothill.tennis@gmail.com


Top of page April 10, 2014