2016 Swimming & Diving Schedule

View team results at cccaasports.org| Schedule in PDF Version

DAYDATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME
Fri. Jan. 15 Black & Red Scrimmage Foothill 2 P.M.
Fri. Jan. 29 ChaHill Pentathlon Foothill NOON
Fri. Feb. 5 San Francisco, San Mateo, Chabot San Francisco 2 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 12 Coast Kickoff Los Positas NOON
Fri. Feb. 26 De Anza, San Mateo Foothill 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 11 Dons Invite De Anza 10 A.M.
Fri. Mar. 18 Bulldog Invite San Mateo 10 A.M.
Sat. Apr. 9 Last Chance Invite Chabot 10 A.M.
   
Thurs./Fri./Sat. Apr. 21-23 Coast Championships Los Positas 10 A.M.
Thurs./Fri./Sat. May 5-7 State Championships East Los Angeles 10 A.M.


Home Matches in BOLD
Head Coach: Jeff Bissell
phone: (650) 949-7663
eMail: jbissell47@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach: Jose Bonpua
Assistant Coach: Ryan Carey


Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Ahletic Trainer: Warren Voyce
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls

Coach Jeffery Bissell
c/o Athletic Department
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Rd.
Los Altos Hills, CA. 94022-4599
Phone: (650) 949-7663
jbissell47@yahoo.com
Top of page January 05, 2016