2015-2016 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

View team results at cccaasports.org| Schedule in PDF Version

DAYDATEOPPONENTLOCATION   TIME
Thur. - Sat. Nov. 12 - 14 Coca Cola Shootout Merced   TBA
Tues. Nov. 17 Chabot* Foothill   5:30 P.M.
Fri. - Sun. Nov. 20 - 22 Sasha Brown Memorial Classic Rocklin   TBA
Mon. Nov. 30 San Francisco* Foothill   6:00 P.M.
Thur. - Sat. Dec. 3 - 6 Lady Comet Classic Contra Costa   TBA
Sat. Dec. 12 College of Sequoias COS   5:00 P.M.
Fri. Dec. 18 Chabot* Chabot   5:00 P.M.
Mon. - Wed. Dec. 28 - 30 Foothill Holiday Classic Foothill   TBA
Wed. Jan. 6 Monterey Peninsula* Foothill   7:00 P.M.
Wed. Jan. 13 De Anza* De Anza   5:00 P.M.
Fri. Jan. 15 Hartnell* Foothill   5:00 P.M.
Wed. Jan. 20 Gavilan* Gavilan   7:00 P.M.
Fri. Jan. 22 Cabrillo* Cabrillo   5:00 P.M.
Wed. Jan. 27 Mission* Foothill   7:00 P.M.
Fri. Jan. 29 Monterey Peninsula* Monterey   5:00 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 5 De Anza* Foothill   7:00 P.M.
Wed. Feb. 10 Hartnell* Hartnell   7:00 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 12 Gavilan* Foothill   5:00 P.M.
Wed. Feb. 17 Cabrillo* Foothill   7:00 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 19 Mission* Mission   7:00 P.M.
      
Fri. Feb. 26 Regional Playoffs Quarter Finals - San Joaquin Delta Foothill   7:00 P.M.
Wed. Mar. 2 Regional Playoffs Semi Finals TBA   TBA
Sat Mar. 5 Regional Playoffs Finals TBA   TBA
Fri. - Sun. Mar. 11 - 13 State Tournament Las Positas   TBA

* Denotes Conference Games, Home Games in Bold

Contact Jody Craig
c/o Athletic Department
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022-4599

Head Coach: Jody Craig (17th year)
Work - (650) 949-7356
Cell - (650) 575-9393

Assistant Coaches: Chris Joo, Rometra Craig
Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
College President: Kimberlee Messina
Athletic Trainer: Michelle Schukraft
Equipment: Jorge Carrillo

Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls

Top of page February 24, 2016