2013-2014 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

PDF version
Day Date Opponent Location Time W-L-T Score Record
SAT. OCT. 26 SCRIMMAGE - SF STATE LOS ALTOS HILLS 10:00AM
Thurs.-Sat. Nov 7-9 SJCC Tournament San Jose Varies
Thurs. Nov 7 SJCC Tournament Riverside 2:00 L 62-80 0-1
Fri. Nov 8 SJCC Tournament MPC Varies L 65-66 0-2
Wed. Nov. 13 DeAnza Cupertino 7:00PM W 61-53 1-2
Fri.-Sun. Nov 22-24 Shasta Tournament Redding Varies
Fri. Nov 22 Shasta Tournament ARC Varies W 65-62 2-2
Sat. Nov 23 Shasta Tournament DVC Varies L 69-60 2-3
Sun. Nov 24 Shasta Tournament Canada Varies W 82-60 3-3
WED. NOV. 27 MPC LOS ALTOS HILLS 5:00PM W 74-66 4-3
FRI.-SUN. DEC 13-15 FOOTHILL TOURNAMENT LOS ALTOS HILLS Varies
FRI. DEC 13 FOOTHILL TOURNAMENT Solano Varies W 64-58 5-3
SAT.. DEC 14 FOOTHILL TOURNAMENT La Harbor Varies L 59-61 5-4
SUN. DEC 15 FOOTHILL TOURNAMENT Canada Varies W 87-71 6-4
Thur.-Sat. Dec. 19-21 WVC Tournament Saratoga Varies
Thur.-Sat. Dec. 19-21 WVC Tournament DVC Varies L 56-68 6-5
Thur.-Sat. Dec. 19-21 WVC Tournament Alameda Varies W 86-74 7-5
Thur.-Sat. Dec. 19-21 WVC Tournament Lassen Varies L 70-81 7-6
MON. DEC 30 CABRILLO LOS ALTOS HILLS 7:00PM L 48-49 7-7
Wed. Jan. 8 Ohlone (DH) Fremont 7:00PM W 66-63 8-7
FRI. JAN. 10 CANADA (DH) LOS ALTOS HILLS 7:00PM W 95-72 9-7
WED. JAN. 15 SKYLINE LOS ALTOS HILLS 7:00PM W 72-64 10-7
Fri. Jan. 17 CCSF (DH) San Francisco 7:00PM L 48-80 10-8
FRI. JAN. 24 LAS POSITAS LOS ALTOS HILLS 5:00PM L 66-70 10-9
Wed. Jan. 29 Chabot (DH) Hayward 7:00PM L 67-56 10-10
FRI. JAN. 31 OHLONE (DH) LOS ALTOS HILLS 7:00PM L 75-77 11-10
Wed. Feb. 5 Canada Redwood City 7:00PM W 83-71 11-11
Fri. Feb. 7 Skyline (DH) San Bruno 7:00PM W 66-60 12-11
WED. Feb. 12 CCSF (DH) LOS ALTOS HILLS 7:00PM L 46-63 12-12
Wed. Feb. 19 Las Positas (DH) Livermore 5:00PM W 69-59 13-12
FRI. FEB. 21 CHABOT (DH) LOS ALTOS HILLS 5:00PM W 77-74 14-12

Regionals and Final Championship Games
Wed. Feb. 26 Regional Playoffs-1st Round DeAnza TBA W 65-63 15-12
Wed. Feb. 26 Regional Playoffs-2nd Round Fresno TBA L 61-71 15-13
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 28-Mar. 1 Regional Playoffs-Quarter Finals TBA TBA
Wed. Mar. 5 Regional Playoffs- Semi Finals TBA TBA
Sat. Mar. 8 Regional Playoffs- Finals TBA TBA
Fri.-Sun. Mar 13-16 State Tournament Cerritos TBA

* Denotes Conference Games
(DH) Denotes double header

Home Games

Head Coach: Matt Stanley
(650) 949-xxxx
Associate Head Coach: James Herrera
Assistant Coach: Terrance Pellum
Team Statistician -

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: Susan Gutkind

Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls


Coach Matt Stanley
c/o Athletic Department
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Rd.
Los Altos Hills, CA. 94022-4599
eMail: StanleyMatthew@foothill.edu
Room: 2701
Phone: (650) 949-7007
Top of page May 05, 2014